Columbia Global Centers | Pride Month: Tash Aw and Abdellah Taïa in Conversation

This event will take place at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CEST. Not in PDT, EDT or CEST? Check your time zone.

Join Columbia Global Centers | Paris and the Institute for Ideas & Imagination for a conversation between Tash Aw and Abdellah Taïa on storytelling, queer identity, and more as the two writers mark Pride Month.

Please register for event access information.

WHEN
June 17, 2021 at 10am - 11am
WHERE

Online - Zoom

TICKETS